Research Index / Ultrafast Science Group / People


Norris, Theodore B.  {tnorris@eecs.umich.edu}
    Ultrafast Science Group Leader
    Professor, Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
    Professor, Applied Physics

Ye, Jing Yong  {jyye@eecs.umich.edu}
    Assistant Research Scientist, Center for Ultrafast Optical Science

 

Chang, Guoqing (Noah)  {guoqingc@umich.edu}
    Department of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

Choi, Hyunyong  {hyunyong@umich.edu}
    Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Divin, Chuck  {cdivin@umich.edu}
    Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Jackson, Kim  {kajacksz@umich.edu}
    Applied Physics Program

Meade, Tim  {tmeade@umich.edu}
    Physics Department
Myaing, Mon  {mmyaing@umich.edu}
    Applied Physics Program
Wu, Zong-Kwei (John)  {zjw@eecs.umich.edu}
    Department of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Zhong, Cheng (Frank)  {czhong@umich.edu}
    Applied Physics Program
 
  Postdoctoral Research Assistants

Buma, Takashi  {takbuma@eecs.umich.edu}
    Research Fellow, Electrical Engineering & Computer Science and BioMedical Engineering

Daly, Brian  {bcdaly@eecs.umich.edu}
    Research Fellow, Electrical Engineering & Computer Science



Former Graduate Students (graduation date):


Former Postdoctoral Research Assistants:


Research Index / Ultrafast Science Group / People

Copyright Center for Ultrafast Optical Science, University of Michigan

Maintained by: cuos-webmaster@umich.edu