Skip to main content

Radlab Students

NameAdvisorLocationPhoneEmail address
Akbar, Fatemeh (Noyan)Mortazawi3220 EECS763-2153noyan@umich.edu
Alomar, WaleedMortazawi3322 EECS936-0183walomar@umich.edu
Amjadi, Seyed MohammadSarabandi3216 EECS764-0342smamjadi@umich.edu
Bell, IversonGilchrist3236 EECS763-8162icbell@umich.edu
Benson, MichaelSarabandi3214 EECS763-3157mlbenson@umich.edu
Bukhari, HatimSarabandi3322 EECS936-0183hbukhari@umich.edu
Burgin, MarikoMoghaddamUSC-mburgin@umich.edu
Chang, MichaelRebeiz3322 EECS936-0183changm@umich.edu
Chiotellis, NikolaosGrbic3421 EECS764-0502nchiot@umich.edu
Choi, JihunSarabandi3220 EECS763-2153jihchoi@umich.edu
Choi, SangjoSarabandi3124 EECS763-4185sangjo@umich.edu
Gok, GurkanGrbic3124 EECS763-4185ggok@umich.edu
Gomez, LuisMichielssen3121 EECS936-2975luisgo@umich.edu
Heebl, JasonGrbic3421 EECS764-0502jheebl@umich.edu
Ibrahim, AmrSarabandi3322 EECS936-0183amralaa@umich.edu
Jam, ArminSarabandi3421 EECS764-0502arminjam@umich.edu
Kashanianfard, ManiSarabandi3216 EECS764-0342manikafa@umich.edu
Lee, SeungkuMortazawi3236 EECS763-8162seungku@umich.edu
Lee, VictorMortazawi3421 EECS764-0502viclee@umich.edu
Liaw, DavidGilchrist2111 SRB764-8461liawd@umich.edu
Liu, YangMichielssen3236 EECS763-8162liuyangz@umich.edu
Logue, MichaelKushner2234 EECS763-6429mdlogue@umich.edu
Moallem, MeysamSarabandi3236 EECS763-8162moallem@umich.edu
Mohammadi, ElhamMortazawi3220 EECS763-2153elham@umich.edu
Nejati, HamidSarabandi3236 EECS763-8162hnejati@umich.edu
Norberg, SethKushner2234 EECS763-6429norbergs@umich.edu
Pfeiffer, CarlGrbic3421 EECS764-0502carlpfei@umich.edu
Sheikhofla, MortezaSarabandi3236 EECS763-8162msheikhs@umich.edu
Sheng, WeitianMichielssen3236 EECS763-8162wtsheng@umich.edu
Sis, Seyit AhmetMortazawi3236 EECS763-8162siss@umich.edu
Song, Sang-HeonKushner2234 EECS763-6429ssongs@umich.edu
Tian, PengKushner2234 EECS763-6429tianpeng@umich.edu
Tian, WeiKushner2234 EECS763-6429bucktian@umich.edu
Tierney, BrianGrbic3421 EECS764-0502btierney@umich.edu
Wang, Jun-Chieh (Jerry)Kushner2234 EECS763-6429junchwan@umich.edu
Wang, NingJarrahi3216 EECS764-0342niwa@umich.edu
Wang, XiaoyuMortazawi3421 EECS764-0502tinyfish@umich.edu
Weiss, AdamGrbic3421 EECS764-0502adaweiss@umich.edu
Wu, Jiangfeng (Jeffrey)Sarabandi3421 EECS764-0502wujf@umich.edu
Yang, Shang-HuaJarrahi3322 EECS936-0183shanghua@umich.edu
Yardimci, NezihJarrahi3216 EECS764-0342yardimci@umich.edu
Yeklakhah, BehzadSarabandi3236 EECS763-8162byekta@umich.edu
Zhang, YitingKushner2234 EECS763-6429yitingz@umich.edu