Rad Lab Faculty Directory

FACULTY
Name Website Research Area E-mail
England, Tony England Microwave Radiometry england@eecs.umich.edu
Gilchrist, Brian Gilchrist Plasma Electrodynamics gilchrst@eecs.umich.edu
Grbic, Anthony Grbic Antennas, Metamaterials, Microwave Circuits agrbic@eecs.umich.edu
Jarrahi, Mona Jarrahi Applied Electromagnetics; Optics and Photonics; Solid-State Devices, Theory, and Technology; Integrated Circuit Design and VLSI mjarrahi@eecs.umich.edu
Kushner, Mark Kushner Applied Electromagnetics; MEMS and Microsystems; Optics and Photonics; Quantum Science and Engineering; Integrated Circuit Design and VLSI mjkush@eecs.umich.edu
Michielssen, Eric Michielssen Computational Electromagnetics, Antennas, Microwave and Millimeter-Wave Circuits emichiel@eecs.umich.edu
Moghaddam, Mahta Moghaddam RF Propagation mmoghadd@eecs.umich.edu
Mortazawi, Amir Mortazawi Microwave and Millimeter-Wave Circuits amirm@eecs.umich.edu
Sarabandi, Kamal Sarabandi Microwave Propagation saraband@eecs.umich.edu
Ulaby, Fawwaz Ulaby Radar Systems ulaby@eecs.umich.edu
 
EMERITUS FACULTY
Name Website Research Area E-mail
Sengupta, Dipak L. Sengupta EMC and Antennas sengupdl@eecs.umich.edu
Senior, Thomas B.A. Senior Scattering senior@eecs.umich.edu
 
RESEARCH SCIENTISTS
Name Website Research Area E-mail
Dobson, Craig M.   Microwave Remote Sensing dobson@eecs.umich.edu
Liepa, Val   EMC Testing liepa@eecs.umich.edu
Nashashibi, Adib Nashashibi Remote Sensing nuha@eecs.umich.edu
Pierce, Leland Pierce Microwave Imaging lep@eecs.umich.edu