Research

Contact Us


Satinder S. Baveja, Director
3749 Beyster Bldg.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2121
PH: 734-936-2831
baveja@eecs.umich.edu


Kimberly Mann
Research Proc. Coordinator
3820 Beyster Building
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2121
PH: 734-763-6985
Fax: 734-763-1260
kimrmann@umich.edu

AI Students

Hassan Awadallah 3861 CSE 763-0313 hassanam@umich.edu
James Boerkoel 3849 CSE 763-0228 boerkoel@umich.edu
Lee Friese Callender 3945 CSE 763-2012 asleep@umich.edu
Ben Cassell 3945 CSE 763-2012 bcassell@umich.edu
Eric Chitambar 3944 CSE 763-1909 echitamb@umich.edu
Gargi Datta 3849 CSE 763-0228 gdatta@umich.edu
Nathaniel Derbinsky 3844 CSE 763-0150 nlderbin@umich.edu
Quang Duong 3946 CSE 763-2012 qduong@umich.edu
Victoria Fossum 3861 CSE 763-0313 vfossum@umich.edu
Nicholas Gorski 3844 CSE 763-0150 ngorski@umich.edu
Shruti Gupta 3856 CSE 763-0237 shrutig@umich.edu
Mark Hodges 3921 CSE 763-0503 hodgesm@umich.edu
Patrick Jordan 3945 CSE 763-2012 prjordan@umich.edu
Alexander Kuhn 3856 CSE 763-0237 kuhnalex@umich.edu
Sindhu Kutty 3956 CSE 763-2040 skutty@umich.edu
Michael Maxim 3929 CSE 763-0699 mmaxim@umich.edu
Kyla McMullen 3861 CSE 763-0313 kyla@umich.edu
Pradeep Muthukrishnan 3944 CSE 763-1909 mpradeep@umich.edu
Benjamim Nash 3861 CSE 763-0313 benash@umich.edu
Arzucan Ozgur 3861 CSE 763-0313 ozgur@umich.edu
Keith Purrington 3849 CSE 763-0228 purringk@umich.edu
Jonathan Sorg 3929 CSE 763-0699 jdsorg@umich.edu
Erik Talvitie 3929 CSE 763-0699 etalviti@umich.edu
Yongjia Wang 3844 CSE 763-0150 yongjiaw@umich.edu
Julie Weber 3921 CSE 763-0503 weberjs@umich.edu
Samual Wintermute 3844 CSE 763-0150 swinterm@umich.edu
Stefan Witwicki 3849 CSE 763-0228 witwicki@umich.edu
Craig W. Wright wrightcw@umich.edu
Joseph Xu 3844 CSE 763-0150 jzxu@umich.edu