CS4HS 2011 Workshop Attendees

Annie Aaron Unaffiliated annie.aaron85 [at] yahoo.com
Diana Allard Davison High School dallard [at] davisonschools.org
Gloria Bond Bath High School gbond [at] bath.k12.mi.us
Sheri Bryant University High School sbryant05 [at] yahoo.com
Ted Buckless Brighton High School bucklet [at] brightonk12.com
Daydawn Butler West Side Academy Alternative High School dbutler3 [at] gmail.com
Mark Cardwell Kalamazoo Area Math & Science Center cardwellmr [at] kalamazoo.k12.mi.us
Michelle Costa Brighton High School costam [at] brightonk12.com
Michele Dale-Cannaert Hartland High School michelecannaert [at] hartlandschools.us
Peter Elias Huron High School elias [at] aaps.k12.mi.us
Ted Emch Pioneer High School emch [at] aaps.k12.mi.us
Todd Fadoir Berkley High School todd1 [at] toddfadoir.com
Diane Fine Skyline High School fined [at] aaps.k12.mi.us
Paul Gray Brother Rice High School gray [at] brrice.edu
Gloria Griffin Detroit Public Schools (retired) gloria.griffin [at] gmail.com
Linda Hart Howell High School lchart777 [at] aol.com
Joel Herman Dexter High School jhrmn93 [at] gmail.com
Marie Himmler Southfield Public Schools Division of Instruction himml1mt [at] cmich.edu
Shannon Houtrouw Kalamazoo Area Math & Science Center shoutrouw [at] kamsc.k12.mi.us
Matthew Jourden Brighton High School jourdem [at] brightonk12.com
Eric Kahn Brighton High School kahne [at] brightonk12.com
Richard Lamb Cranbrook Kingswood School rlamb [at] cranbrook.edu
Jan Liendo Lincoln Park High School janice.liendo [at] lpps.info
Sue McCarthy Dexter High School mccarths [at] dexterschools.org
Susan McKee Huron High School mckee [at] aaps.k12.mi.us
Vanessa McLemore Wayne RESA mclemov [at] resa.net
John Mozdzierz Howell High School mozdziej [at] howellschools.com
Kimberly Pilarski West Bloomfield High School pilarski [at] westbloomfield.k12.mi.us
Joe Romeo Dexter High School romeoj [at] dexterschools.org
David Russell Huron High School russelld [at] aaps.k12.mi.us
Penny Ventrone Pinckney High School ventrone [at] pcs.k12.mi.us
Lauren Warren Huron High School warren [at] aaps.k12.mi.us
Ronald Weber South Lyon East High School weberr [at] slcs.us
Barry Webster Detroit County Day School bwebster [at] dcds.edu
Karl Zinn Ann Arbor Hands-On Museum (volunteer); University of Michigan (retired) karlzinn [at] umich.edu