ECE Faculty: Department, College and University Awards

Student Honor Societies

Eta Kappa Nu (HKN)
        * C. Holmes MacDonald Award
        * Professor of the Year
Tau Beta Pi
        * Outstanding Professor Award
        * Professor of the Year

EECS Department

EECS Outstanding Achievement Award
Special Award for Undergraduate Teaching
Special Recognition Award

College of Engineering

1938E Award
Certificate of Special Recognition
Education and Teaching Excellence Awards
Outstanding Research Scientist Award
Outstanding Student Group Advisor
Research Excellence Award
Service Excellence Award
Stephen S. Attwood Award
Ted Kennedy Family Team Excellence Award

University of Michigan

Amoco Undergraduate Teaching Award
Career Achievement Award (Tech Transfer)
Career Development Award (OVPR)
Distinguished Faculty Achievement Award

Distinguished Faculty Governance Award
Distinguished Graduate Mentor Award (Rackham)
Distinguished Service Award
Distinguished University Innovator Award (OVPR)
Elizabeth C. Crosby Award
Excellence in Research Award (AOSS)
Exemplary Diversity Engagement and Scholarship Award (NCID)
Faculty Recognition Award
Faculty/Student Partnership Award (Rackham)
Gelman Fellow Award (Medical School Cardiovascular Center)
Harold R. Johnson Diversity Service Award
Henry Russel Award
Henry Russel Lecturer
Inventor Recognition Award (Tech Transfer)
Outstanding Instructor (Michigan Student Assembly)
Recognition Award for Outstanding Research Mentorship (UROP)
Regents Medal for Meritorious Service
Research Scientist Recognition Award (OVPR)
Teaching Excellence Award (BME)
University Undergraduate Teaching Award (Rackham)


Back to Top