Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

ECE Faculty: ACM-SIGDA Outstanding New Faculty Award

The Association of Computing Machinery (ACM) SIGDA Outstanding New Faculty Award recognizes a junior faculty member early in her or his academic career who demonstrates outstanding potential as an educator and/or researcher in the field of electronic design automation.

Dennis Sylvester
Dennis Sylvester


Back to "National and External Honors and Awards"

ECE Awards Home