Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

ECE Faculty: U-M Harold R. Johnson Diversity Service Award

Established in 1996, the award was named in recognition of Johnson, dean emeritus of the School of Social Work. Award recipients are recognized for their commitment to the development of a more culturally and ethnically diverse campus community.

Tony England


Back to "University, College and Department Awards"

ECE Awards Home