Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

ECE Graduate Students: Raith Micrograph Award

Award was established so that users of Raith instruments could share their research results and micrographs with the international user community. Participants create nano structures using a Raith electron beam lithography system. Winners are judged on the uniqueness of nanostructure, the quality of the image, and the description of the work.

Sung Hyun Jo, EE
Nanostructure, 1kb crosspoint RRAM (Resistive Random Access Memory)

Swapnajit Chakravarty, EE
Metallic nano-air-bridge contact to an array of H2 photonic crystal (PC) microcavities


Back to "Grad Students: National/External Honors and Awards"

ECE Awards Home