Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

ECE Graduate Students: Intel Fellowships

Intel PhD Fellow
The Intel PhD Fellowship Program awards two-year fellowships to Ph.D. candidates pursuing leading-edge work in fields related to Intel's business and research interests.

Ruba Borno, EE
Jorge Pernillo, EE

Mark Ferriss, EE
Sanjay Pant, EE

Kevin Buell, EE
Sunghyun Park, EE
Ashish Srivastava, EE

Intel Foundation/SRCEA Fellow
The Intel Foundation/Semiconductor Research Corporation Education Alliance (SRCEA) Fellowship Program seeks to recognize outstanding academic and research achievement and to increase the number of Graduate Fellows in research areas of special interest to Intel.

Matthew Fojtik, EE
For his work in ultra-low-power integrated circuits.


Back to "Grad Students: Fellowships"

ECE Awards Home