CSE Staff: Excellence in Staff Service Award

Each year, the College of Engineering recognizes sustained excellence in staff who have made significant contributions or possess special qualities and attributes that foster teamwork and achievement.

CSE staff who have received the CoE Excellence in Staff Service Award are:

Kelly Cormier   Kathy DeWitt
Denise DuPrie   Catharine June
Karen Liska   B.J. Monaghan
Jeanne Patterson   Virginia Wait


Return to CSE Honors and Awards Home