CSE
CSE
CSE CSE

Upcoming Other CSE Events

Friday, May 10, 2019
NABD 2019 (Not Another Big Data Conference)
Event Type: Other Event
9:00am - Next Day in Bob and Betty Beyster Building
Add to Google Calendar


Recent Events

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Michigan Quantum Science and Technology Workshop
Event Type: Other Event
8:00am - 5:00pm in The Graduate Hotel, Ann Arbor, MI

Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Office of Tech Transfer (OTT) - Office Hours
Speaker: Office of Tech Transfer (OTT)
Event Type: Other Event
11:00am - 1:00pm in 4122 EECS

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
Less Metrics, More Rando: (Net) Art as Software Research
Speaker: Ben Grosser
Speaker Title: Assistant Professor of New Media
Event Type: Other Event
12:00pm - 1:00pm in Ehrlicher Room, 3100 North Quad

Monday, Mar 4, 2019
Office of Tech Transfer (OTT) - Office Hours
Speaker: Office of Tech Transfer (OTT)
Event Type: Other Event
11:00am - 1:00pm in 4122 EECS

Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Office of Tech Transfer (OTT) - Office Hours
Speaker: Office of Tech Transfer (OTT)
Event Type: Other Event
11:00am - 1:00pm in 4122 EECS

Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Office of Tech Transfer (OTT) - Office Hours
Speaker: Office of Tech Transfer (OTT)
Event Type: Other Event
11:00am - 1:00pm in 4122 EECS

Monday, Dec 3, 2018
Office of Tech Transfer (OTT) - Office Hours
Speaker: Office of Tech Transfer (OTT)
Event Type: Other Event
11:00am - 1:00pm in 4122 EECS

Friday, Nov 16, 2018
CRO+MA Lab Research Showcase
Event Type: Student Event, Faculty Event, Other Event
Faculty Sponsor: Walter Lasecki
11:30am - 1:30pm in Tishman Hall
View Slides

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
AI for Society - A Michigan AI Symposium
Event Type: Other Event
9:00am - 5:00pm in Bob and Betty Beyster Buildig, North Campus

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018
15th Annual CSE Graduate Honors Competition
Event Type: Other Event
4:00pm - 6:00pm in 1690 Beyster Building

Show All Upcoming and Past Events