ECE
ECE
ECE ECE

Upcoming Other ECE Events

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
England v. Japan: Women's World Cup
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 1005 EECS

Add to Google Calendar

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
USA v. Sweden: Women's World Cup
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 1005 EECS

Add to Google Calendar

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
Accelerating commercialization of SiC power electronics
Speaker: Victor Veliadis
Speaker Title: Deputy Executive Director and CTO of Power America
Event Type: Other Event, Solid State and Nanotechnology Seminar, ECE Seminar or Event
Faculty Sponsor: Prof. Becky Peterson
4:00pm - 5:00pm in 1005 DOW
Add to Google Calendar


Recent Events

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019
South Africa v. China PR: Women's World Cup
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 1005 EECS

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019
France v. Norway: Women's World Cup
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 1005 EECS

Monday, Jun 3, 2019
Blue Sky Workshop
Event Type: Other Event
Faculty Sponsor: Prof. Zetian Mi
8:15am - 4:30pm in Lurie Engineering Center, GM Conference Room
View Slides

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Precision Health Symposium
Event Type: Other Event
8:00am - 4:30pm in NCRC, Building 18, Dining Hall

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
ECE Coffee and Safety - Fire Extinguisher Training
Event Type: Other Event
2:00pm - 3:00pm in 1340 EECS

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Michigan Quantum Science and Technology Workshop
Event Type: Other Event
8:00am - 5:00pm in The Graduate Hotel, Ann Arbor, MI

Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Office of Tech Transfer (OTT) - Office Hours
Speaker: Office of Tech Transfer (OTT)
Event Type: Other Event
11:00am - 1:00pm in 4122 EECS

Monday, Mar 4, 2019
Office of Tech Transfer (OTT) - Office Hours
Speaker: Office of Tech Transfer (OTT)
Event Type: Other Event
11:00am - 1:00pm in 4122 EECS

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
Henry Russel Lecture and Award Presentations
Event Type: Other Event
4:30pm - 5:30pm in Rackham Amphitheatre, 4th Floor

Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Office of Tech Transfer (OTT) - Office Hours
Speaker: Office of Tech Transfer (OTT)
Event Type: Other Event
11:00am - 1:00pm in 4122 EECS

Show All Upcoming and Past Events