ECE
ECE
ECE ECE

Upcoming Other ECE Events

Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Office of Tech Transfer (OTT) - Office Hours
Speaker: Office of Tech Transfer (OTT)
Event Type: Other Event
11:00am - 1:00pm in 4122 EECS
Add to Google Calendar


Recent Events

Monday, Mar 4, 2019
Office of Tech Transfer (OTT) - Office Hours
Speaker: Office of Tech Transfer (OTT)
Event Type: Other Event
11:00am - 1:00pm in 4122 EECS

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
Henry Russel Lecture and Award Presentations
Event Type: Other Event
4:30pm - 5:30pm in Rackham Amphitheatre, 4th Floor

Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Office of Tech Transfer (OTT) - Office Hours
Speaker: Office of Tech Transfer (OTT)
Event Type: Other Event
11:00am - 1:00pm in 4122 EECS

Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Office of Tech Transfer (OTT) - Office Hours
Speaker: Office of Tech Transfer (OTT)
Event Type: Other Event
11:00am - 1:00pm in 4122 EECS

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
A Nobel Symposium
Speaker: Ted Norris (and others)
Speaker Title: Gerard A. Mourou Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Event Type: Other Event
1:00pm - 4:45pm in Weiser Hall, 10th Floor (500 Church Street)

Monday, Dec 3, 2018
Office of Tech Transfer (OTT) - Office Hours
Speaker: Office of Tech Transfer (OTT)
Event Type: Other Event
11:00am - 1:00pm in 4122 EECS

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018
Celebrate Innovation
Event Type: Other Event
1:00pm - 6:00pm in Michigan League

Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Direct fabrication of micron-scale structures using Super Inkjet technology
Speaker: Dr. Kazuhiro Murata
Speaker Title: CEO
Event Type: Other Event
Faculty Sponsor: Stephen M. Forrest
10:00am - 11:00am in 1340 EECS
View Slides

Friday, Sep 14, 2018
ECE Family Fun Night
Event Type: Other Event
6:00pm - 9:00pm in EECS bldg

View Slides

Friday, Aug 3, 2018
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS

Show All Upcoming and Past Events