EECS
EECS

Upcoming EECS Student Events

Monday, Sep 9, 2019
New PhD Student Meeting
Speaker: Led by Professor John Hayes
Event Type: Student Event
5:00pm - 6:00pm in 1690 Beyster Building
Add to Google Calendar

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Networking 101
Event Type: Student Event
5:00pm - 6:00pm in 1200 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
ECE Resume Review
Event Type: Student Event
5:00pm - 7:00pm in EECS Atrium
Add to Google Calendar

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
New MS Student Meeting
Speaker: Led by Professor Quentin Stout
Event Type: Student Event
5:00pm - 6:00pm in 1690 Beyster Building
Add to Google Calendar

Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Exploring Electrical and Computer Engineering Graduate School Workshop (Day One)
Event Type: Student Event
8:30am - 9:00pm in EECS Building
Add to Google Calendar

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Exploring Electrical and Computer Engineering Graduate School Workshop (Day Two)
Event Type: Student Event
9:00am - 2:30pm in EECS Building
Add to Google Calendar

Monday, Sep 23, 2019
ECE Open House
Event Type: Student Event
5:00pm - 7:30pm in 1311 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Recent Events

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
ECE Iftar
Event Type: Student Event
9:00pm - 10:30pm in EECS Atrium

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Academic Career Preparation Workshop
Event Type: Student Event
8:00am - 2:30pm in Johnson rooms, Lurie Engineering Center

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
ECE Student Ambassador Information Session
Event Type: Student Event
11:00am - 11:45am in 3316 EECS Building

Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Research Poster Session
Event Type: Student Event
3:30pm - 5:00pm in Tishman Hall, Beyster Building

Monday, Apr 15, 2019
"Research as Career" Panel
Event Type: Student Event
5:00pm - 6:00pm in 1690 Beyster Building

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
ECE Graduation Headshots
Event Type: Student Event
9:30am - 12:00pm in LNF Tour Isle

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Optics&Photonics Industry Spotlight
Speaker: Dr. Marc D. Himel
Speaker Title: Director Inside Sales and Customer Success MKS Instruments
Event Type: Student Event, Optics Seminar
6:00pm - 9:00pm in Dining and Banquet Hall, Building 18, North Campus Research Complex

Friday, Mar 15, 2019
Declare ECE!
Event Type: Student Event
12:00pm - 1:00pm in 1005 EECS

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
Thinking About Grad School in ECE?
Event Type: Student Event
5:00pm - 6:00pm in 3316 EECS Building

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
Google PhD Workshop (for PhD students only)
Event Type: Student Event
6:00pm - 8:00pm in 1013 Dow

Show All Upcoming and Past Events