Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

All CSE Staff

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

No Photo
Assanie, Mazin
Title: AI Research Computer Specialist
Division: CSE
Address: 3844 Beyster Bldg.
Email: mazina@umich.edu
Phone: 763-0150
 
staff photo Banas, Kyle
Title: DCO Computing Consultant
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 2917 Beyster Bldg.
Email: kbanas@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-5543
 
staff photo Battley, Hugh
Title: DCO Senior Systems Administrator
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 2917 Beyster Bldg.
Email: hugh@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-9351
 
No Photo
Boltz, Christine
Title: C-FAR Web Designer
Division: CSE
Address: 3812 Beyster
Email: cmboltz@umich.edu
Phone: 734-647-1355
 
No Photo
Carmody, Patrick
Title: Applications Programmer
Division: CSE
Address: 3944 BBB
Email: pcarmody@umich.edu
 
staff photo Coleman, Yolonda
Title: Purchasing Assistant
Division: CSE
Address: 3808 Beyster Bldg.
Email: ycoleman@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-1688
 
staff photo Cormier, Kelly
Title: CSE Division Manager
Division: CSE
Address: 3705 Beyster Bldg.
Email: kcormier@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-8505
 
No Photo
Crang, Diane
Division: CSE
Address: 4808 Beyster
Email: dianemac@umich.edu
Phone: 647-1098
 
staff photo Crang, Steve
Title: CSE Communications Coordinator
Division: CSE
Address: 3832 Beyster Bldg.
Email: scrang@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-9996
 
No Photo
DeMeulenaere, Shane
Title: Research Project Engineer
Division: CSE
Address: 3912 Beyster
Email: shanemd@umich.edu
 
staff photo DuPrie, Denise
Title: ACAL Research Administrator
Division: CSE
Address: 4824 Beyster Bldg.
Email: duprie@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-1557
 
staff photo Estell, Cindy
Title: Administrative Assistant
Division: CSE
Address: 3816 Beyster Bldg.
Email: cestell@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-6744
 
staff photo Fink Coutcher, Lauralee
Title: Lead Operating Systems Admin.
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 2917 Beyster Bldg.
Email: laura@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 936-2978
 
No Photo
Firlik, Chris
Division: CSE
Address: 2808 Beyster Bldg
Email: clfirlik@umich.edu
Phone: 734-763-6563
 
No Photo
Freysinger, Dawn
Title: CSE Graduate Program Coordinator
Division: CSE
Address: 3909A Beyster Bldg.
Email: dawnf@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-1807
 
No Photo
Hicks, Danielle
Title: CSE Marketing and Outreach Coordinator
Division: CSE
Address: 3816 Beyster Bldg
Email: hickdani@umich.edu
Phone: 734-764-2951
 
No Photo
Holt, Dennis
Title: Web Developer
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 4316 EECS
Email: dholt@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-1483
 
No Photo
Johnson-Rafalski, Lauri
Title: ACAL Lab Secretary
Division: CSE
Address: 4808 Beyster Bldg.
Email: lkjohns@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-4921
 
No Photo
Jones, Judi
Division: CSE
Address: 4816 Beyster
Email: asap@umich.edu
Phone: 936-8875
 
staff photo Liska, Karen
Title: Human Resources Coordinator
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 3300 EECS all day TTh and F in the morning
Email: liska@umich.edu
Phone: ECE: (734) 763-9030 CSE: (734) 647-4255
 
staff photo MacKenzie, Kristi
Division: CSE
Address: 2808 Beyster Bldg.
Email: kmacken@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-6612
 
No Photo
Mann, Kimberly
Title: AI/IS Labs Research Administrator
Division: CSE
Address: 3820 Beyster Bldg.
Email: kimrmann@umich.edu
Phone: 734-763-6985
 
staff photo March, Suzi
Title: CSE Undergraduate Advising Office Assistant
Division: CSE
Address: 2808 Beyster
Email: suzmarch@umich.edu
Phone: 734-763-6563
 
No Photo
Mattison, Charles
Title: Contract & Grants Specialist
Division: CSE
Address: 4816 Beyster Bldg.
Email: charmatt@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-8221
 
No Photo
Moulton, Dia
Title: CSE Grad Program Support
Division: CSE
Address: 3909 Beyster Bldg.
Email: moultond@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-8047
 
No Photo
Pasek, Laura
Title: C-FAR Administrative Assistant
Division: CSE
Address: 3812 Beyster
Email: laurarhe@umich.edu
 
staff photo Patterson, Jeanne
Title: Retired from the University
Division: CSE
Address:
Email: jeannecp@umich.edu
Phone:
 
staff photo Randolph, Linda
Title: DCO Senior Computing Consultant; System Administrator Senior
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 4401 EECS
Email: lrandolp@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-3304
 
No Photo
Raymond, Robyn
Title: CSE Financial Specialist
Division: CSE
Address: 4812 Beyster Bldg.
Email: rrobyn@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-4329
 
staff photo Reger, Stephen
Title: SSL Secretary
Division: CSE
Address: 4808 Beyster Bldg.
Email: sereger@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-9401
 
staff photo Rendell, Rita
Title: AI Lab Secretary
Division: CSE
Address: 3808 Beyster Bldg.
Email: lorichon@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-4343
 
staff photo Rhoades, Anne
Title: EECS HR Generalist
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 3300 EECS
Email: rhoadesa@umich.edu
Phone: ECE: 763-9030 CSE: 647-4255
 
staff photo Rice, Brian
Title: CSE Facilities Coordinator
Division: CSE
Address: 3965A Beyster Bldg.
Email: brrice@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-2132
 
staff photo Smith, Matthew
Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor; Senior Engineer
Division: CSE
Address: 3122 EECS
Email: matsmith@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-8164
 
staff photo Smith, Rebekah
Title: Research and Business Administrator
Division: CSE
Address: 4820 Beyster Bldg.
Email: rebsmith@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 936-2495
 
staff photo Stander, Mike
Title: DCO Hardware Technician
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 4316 EECS
Email: stander@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-1748
 
No Photo
Tarcea, Glenn
Title: SSL Research Computer Specialist
Division: CSE
Address: 4609 Beyster Bldg.
Email: gtarcea@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-2548
 
No Photo
Tesmer, Justin
Title: Research Project Engineer
Division: CSE
Address: 3917 BBB
Email: jtesmer@umich.edu
 
staff photo Tessier, Tammy
Division: CSE
Address: 3909B Beyster
Email: tessier@umich.edu
Phone: 764-9702
 
No Photo
Tison, Grace
Title: ACAL Contract & Grants Specialist
Division: CSE
Address: 4812 Beyster Bldg.
Email: gltison@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-3296
 
staff photo VanLaven, Joel
Title: EDA/ECAD Software Administrator
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 4401 EECS
Email: jvanlav@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-6570
 
staff photo Vyas, Punam
Title: Course Scheduling Coordinator
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 3415-C EECS
Email: vyas@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-1754
 
staff photo Winsor, Donald
Title: Departmental Computing Organization Coordinator; Adjunct Professor
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 4403 EECS
Email: don@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-8543
 
No Photo
Wonfor, Lisa
Title: CSE Chair's Assistant
Division: CSE
Address: 3717 Beyster Bldg.
Email: lwonfor@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-8504
 
staff photo Zaenger, Elizabeth
Title: DCO Senior Systems Administrator
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 4403 EECS
Email: liz@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-1822