Optics and Photonics Lab
SYSTEMS Lab

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found.

Recent Events

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2015
Negative Probabilities
Speaker: Yuri Gurevich
Speaker Title: Principal Researcher
Event Type: Quantum Information Processing Seminars
3:00pm - 4:30pm in 2901 Beyster Bldg.

Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015
Making the Mid- and Far-IR Nano with Designer Plasmonic and Phononic Materials
Speaker: Dan Wasserman
Speaker Title: Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Event Type: Center for Photonic and Multiscale Nanomaterials (C-PHOM) Seminars
10:30am - 11:30am in 1690 BBB

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2015
Quantum Research Group
Event Type: Quantum Information Processing Seminars
3:00pm - 4:30pm in Duderstadt Center, Conference Room 2

Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015
Quantum Research Group
Event Type: Quantum Information Processing Seminars
3:00pm - 4:30pm in Duderstadt Center, Conference Room 2

Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015
Quantum Research Group
Event Type: Quantum Information Processing Seminars
3:00pm - 4:30pm in Duderstadt Center, Conference Room 2

Friday, Feb 6, 2015
The Progress of Optical Nanoscopy
Speaker: Xu Liu
Speaker Title: Professor
Event Type: Optics and Photonics Seminars
9:00am - 10:00am in 1003 EECS

Wednesday, Feb 4, 2015
Quantum Research Group
Event Type: Quantum Information Processing Seminars
3:00pm - 4:30pm in 2311 EECS

Monday, Jan 26, 2015
Recent explorations in whispering-gallery-mode microresonators for functional devices
Speaker: Dr. Lan Yang
Speaker Title: Professor, Elec. and Systems Engin
Event Type: Center for Photonic and Multiscale Nanomaterials (C-PHOM) Seminars
2:00pm - 3:00pm in 1123 LBME

Thursday, Dec 4, 2014
Quantum Weak Coin Flipping
Speaker: Michael Newman
Event Type: Quantum Information Processing Seminars
1:00pm - 2:30pm in 4941 Beyster Bldg.

Thursday, Oct 30, 2014
Quantum Weak Coin Flipping
Speaker: Michael Newman
Event Type: Quantum Information Processing Seminars
1:00pm - 2:30pm in 4941 Beyster Bldg.

Show More