Optics and Photonics Lab
SYSTEMS Lab

Students

Student NameAddressPhoneEmail
Burgers, Alexander1481 Randall763-4236aburgers@umich.edu
Chow, Colin1481 Randall763-4236colinmec@umich.edu
Demory, Brandon3101 ERB I615-3450bdemory@umich.edu
Ferguson, Heather3101 ERB I615-3450hthrfrg@umich.edu
Fisher, William3111 ERBI936-0181wfisher@umich.edu
Haines, Michael3101 ERB1615-3450mkhaines@umich.edu
Harton, Renee1481 Randall763-4236reneehar@umich.edu
Henstridge, Meredith1472 Randall763-4500mhenst@umich.edu
Hu, I-Ning (Andre)3101 ERB1615-3450andrehu@umich.edu
Kaplan, Alexander3109 ERB I936-1452swupik@umich.edu
Kim, Kyu Hyun3109 ERB I936-1452kyhykim@umich.edu
Lal, Vasudev1481 Randall Lab763-4236vasudev@umich.edu
Lee, Kyu-Tae3101 ERB I615-3450ktlee@umich.edu
Nelson, Cameron3101 ERB I615-3450crnelson@umich.edu
Otuonye, Ugo3101 ERB I615-3450uotuonye@umich.edu
Schaibley, John1481 Randall Lab763-4236jschaibl@umich.edu
Tomes, Matthew3109 ERB1936-1452tomesmat@umich.edu
Webster, Leon1472 Randall Lab763-4500leonwebs@umich.edu
Zhang, Chao3113 ERB1763-4043czhang@umich.edu
Zhou, Tong2004 Gerstacker763-8115tongzhou@umich.edu