Research

Contact Us


Ted Norris, Director
6117 ERB I
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2099
PH: 734-764-9269
tnorris@eecs.umich.edu

Car Nosel
Lab Administrator
6106 ERB I
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2099
PH: 734-763-4878
cnosel@umich.edu

Students

Burgers, Alexander 1481 Randall 763-4236 aburgers@umich.edu
Chow, Colin 1481 Randall 763-4236 colinmec@umich.edu
Demory, Brandon 3101 ERB I 615-3450 bdemory@umich.edu
Ferguson, Heather 3101 ERB I 615-3450 hthrfrg@umich.edu
Fisher, William 3111 ERBI 936-0181 wfisher@umich.edu
Haines, Michael 3101 ERB1 615-3450 mkhaines@umich.edu
Harton, Renee 1481 Randall 763-4236 reneehar@umich.edu
Henstridge, Meredith 1472 Randall 763-4500 mhenst@umich.edu
Hu, I-Ning (Andre) 3101 ERB1 615-3450 andrehu@umich.edu
Kaplan, Alexander 3109 ERB I 936-1452 swupik@umich.edu
Kim, Kyu Hyun 3109 ERB I 936-1452 kyhykim@umich.edu
Lal, Vasudev 1481 Randall Lab 763-4236 vasudev@umich.edu
Lee, Kyu-Tae 3101 ERB I 615-3450 ktlee@umich.edu
Nelson, Cameron 3101 ERB I 615-3450 crnelson@umich.edu
Otuonye, Ugo 3101 ERB I 615-3450 uotuonye@umich.edu
Schaibley, John 1481 Randall Lab 763-4236 jschaibl@umich.edu
Tomes, Matthew 3109 ERB1 936-1452 tomesmat@umich.edu
Webster, Leon 1472 Randall Lab 763-4500 leonwebs@umich.edu
Zhang, Chao 3113 ERB1 763-4043 czhang@umich.edu
Zhou, Tong 2004 Gerstacker 763-8115 tongzhou@umich.edu