Research

Contact Us


Euisik Yoon, Director
2400 EECS
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2122
PH: (734) 615-4469
FX: 734-763-9324 esyoon@umich.edu

Barb Rice
Senior Research Administrator
2114B EECS
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2121
PH: 734-936-1956
FX: 734-647-2342 rice@eecs.umich.edu

Solid State Electronics Staff

Rose Anderson
Address: 2114-D EECS
Phone: (734) 647-9798
Email: roseand@umich.edu
Title: WIMS Graphic Designer
 
Katharine Beach
Address: 1246A EECS
Phone: (734) 615-5356
Fax: (734) 647-1781
Email: beach@umich.edu
Title: SSEL Lead Process Engineer
 
No Photo
Terre Briggs
Address: 1135 EECS
Phone: (734) 936-0790
Fax: (734) 647-1781
Email: terreb@umich.edu
Title: SSEL Instructional Lab Support Engr
 
Trasa Burkhardt
Address: 2403A EECS
Phone: (734) 763-2126
Fax: (734) 763-9324
Email: trasab@umich.edu
Title: SSEL Secretary
 
Lynette M Bush
Address: 2114-E EECS
Phone: 734-764-6429
Email: lynetteb@umich.edu
Title: Administrative Specialist
 
David DeWeerd
Address: 2114C EECS
Phone: (734) 615-3836
Email: davejd@umich.edu
Title: Financial Analyst Intermediate
 
Fran Doman
Address: 2417 EECS
Phone: (734) 615-3499
Email: fdoman@umich.edu
Title: Admin Asst Intermediate
 
No Photo
James Getty
Address: 2211 EECS
Phone: (734) 615-4108
Email: jgett@umich.edu
Title: Research Computer Specialist
 
Robert Gordenker
Address: 2215 EECS (Lab 2015/2005)
Phone: (734) 615-5358
Fax: (734) 647-1781
Email: gordenk@umich.edu
Title: SSEL Lead Instrumentation Engineer
 
No Photo
Pilar Herrera-Fierro
Address: 1246A EECS
Phone: (734) 936-8239
Email: pilarhf@umich.edu
Title: Supervisor LNF User Services
 
No Photo
Robert William Hower
Address: 1241 EECS
Phone: (734) 763-6719
Email: hower@umich.edu
Title: Supervisor LNF User Services
 
No Photo
Khizar Jahangir
Address: 2114A EECS
Phone: 734-647-9230
Email: khizarj@umich.edu
Title: SSEL Contract & Grant Specialist
 
No Photo
Brandon D. Lucas
Address: 1234 EECS
Phone: (734) 417-6600
Email: bdlucas@umich.edu
Title: NNIN Education and User Outreach Coordinator
 
Debra Lyons
Address: 2221 EECS
Phone: (734) 647-6146
Fax: 647-2342
Email: deblyons@umich.edu
Title: WIMS Sr. Financial Assistant, WIMS
 
No Photo
Khaled Mnaymneh
Address: 3312 EECS
Phone: 734-764-7077
Email: kmnay@umich.edu
Title: Engineer in Research Lead
 
No Photo
Matthew Oonk
Address: 1130 EECS
Phone: (734) 764-2215
Email: mwoonk@umich.edu
Title: Engineer in Research
 
Denise Oscar
Address: 2310 EECS
Phone: (734)-764-7129
Fax: (734) 615-1548
Email: doscar@umich.edu
Title: SSEL Purchasing Coordinator
 
No Photo
Vishva Ray
Address: 1234 EECS
Phone: (734) 478-1747
Email: vpray@umich.edu
Title: Engineer in Research Lead
 
Barbara L. Rice
Address: 2114-B EECS
Phone: (734) 936-1956
Fax: (734) 647-2342
Email: rice@umich.edu
Title: SSEL Senior Research Administrator
 
No Photo
Eva Ruff
Address: 2237 EECS
Phone: (734) 764-1533
Email: emruff@umich.edu
Title: Admin Asst Sr
 
Deborah Swartz
Address: 3406 EECS
Phone: (734) 936-2964
Fax: (734) 763-9324
Email: dswartz@umich.edu
Title: ECE HR Generalist
 
Sarah Towler
Address: 2417 EECS
Phone: (734) 764-9846
Email: sitowler@umich.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant Intermediate
 
No Photo
Wendy Umbriac
Address: 2114-F EECS
Phone: 734-615-3098
Email: wumbriac@umich.edu
Title: Web Software Developer
 
No Photo
Lisa Vogel
Address: 2306A EECS
Phone: (734) 647-1759
Email: lvogel@umich.edu