SSEL Lab

Staff

staff photo Anderson, Rose
Title: WIMS Graphic Designer
Division: ECE
Address: 2114-D EECS
Email: roseand@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-9798
 
staff photo Burkhardt, Trasa
Title: SSEL Secretary
Division: ECE
Address: 2403A EECS
Email: trasab@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-2126
 
staff photo Bush, Lynette
Title: Administrative Specialist
Division: ECE
Address: 2114-E EECS
Email: lynetteb@umich.edu
Phone: 734-764-6429
 
staff photo DeWeerd, David
Title: Financial Analyst Intermediate
Division: ECE
Address: 2114C EECS
Email: davejd@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 615-3836
 
staff photo Doman, Fran
Title: Admin Asst Intermediate
Division: ECE
Address: 2417 EECS
Email: fdoman@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 615-3499
 
staff photo Gordenker, Robert
Title: SSEL Lead Instrumentation Engineer
Division: ECE
Address: 2215 EECS (Lab 2015/2005)
Email: gordenk@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 615-5358
 
staff photo Lyons, Debra
Title: WIMS Sr. Financial Assistant, WIMS
Division: ECE
Address: 2221 EECS
Email: deblyons@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-6146
 
No Photo
Moore, Samantha
Title: SSEL Contract & Grant Specialist
Division: ECE
Address: 2114A EECS
Email: mooresam@umich.edu
Phone: 734-647-9230
 
staff photo Oscar, Denise
Title: SSEL Purchasing Coordinator
Division: ECE
Address: 2310 EECS
Email: doscar@umich.edu
Phone: (734)-764-7129
 
No Photo
Reed, Debbie
Title: ECE Admin Asst
Division: ECE
Address: 2401 EECS
Email: dlreed@umich.edu
Phone: 734-763-5022
 
staff photo Rice, Barbara
Title: SSEL Senior Research Administrator
Division: ECE
Address: 2114-B EECS
Email: rice@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 936-1956
 
No Photo
Ruff, Eva
Title: Admin Asst Sr
Division: ECE
Address: 2237 EECS
Email: emruff@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-1533
 
staff photo Towler, Sarah
Title: Administrative Assistant Intermediate
Division: ECE
Address: 2417 EECS
Email: sitowler@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-9846
 
No Photo
Umbriac, Wendy
Title: Web Software Developer
Division: ECE
Address: 2114-F EECS
Email: wumbriac@umich.edu
Phone: 734-615-3098
 
No Photo
Vogel, Lisa
Division: ECE
Address: 2306A EECS
Email: lvogel@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-1759