UMLogo
H O M E     F A C U L T Y   [   S T U D E N T S   ]   P U B L I C A T I O N S     T O O L B O X E S     C O U R S E S     L I N K S     L I B R A R Y
 

Current Students

Alumni

  • Hongwei Liao

  • Yin Wang

  • Richard Hill

  • Weiling Wang

  • Sahika Genc
    Sensor Informatics Technology Lab
    General Electric Global Research Center
    1 Research Circle, K1-5C07
    Niskayuna, NY 12309
    Phn. (518) 387 64 89
    Fax. (518) 387 61 04
    Email: gencs@ge.com

  • Olivier Contant, Program Manager
    Wireless Networking Group
    Microsoft Corporation
    One Microsoft Way
    Redmond, WA 98052-6399
    Email: Olivier.Contant@microsoft.com
    Tel +1(425)722-8266
    Fax +1(425)936-7329

  • Kurt R. Rohloff
    BBN Technologies
    Email: krohloff@bbn.com

  • Tae-Sic Yoo
    Idaho National Laboratory
    Email: taesic@gmail.com

  • Rami Debouk
    GM R&D and Planning
    Mail Code 480-106-390
    30500 Mound Road
    Warren, MI 48090-9055
    Tel: 586 986 8085
    Fax: 586 986 3003

  • George R. Barrett
    Applied Information Sciences Department
    JHU Applied Physics Laboratory
    11100 Johns Hopkins Road
    Laurel, MD 20723
    Tel: 240 228 3140
    Email: george.barrett@jhuapl.edu

  • Isaac Porche
    RAND
    201 North Craig Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15213
    Tel: 412 683 2300 ext 4904
    Fax: 412 683 2800
    Mobile: 412 716 3660

  • Yi-Liang Chen
    Senior Scientist,
    Interactive and Autonomous Systems
    Rockwell Scientific Company
    1049 Camino Dos Rios, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
    Tel: 805 373 4108
    Email: ylchen@rwsc.com

  • Meera Sampath
    Principal Scientist,
    Wilson Center for Research and Technology,
    Xerox Corporation
    800 Phillips Road, MS147-15A, Webster, NY-14580
    Email: msampath@xeroxlabs.com

  • Raja Sengupta
    Associate Professor - CEE Dept.
    Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
    University of California, Berkeley
    760 Davis Hall
    Berkeley, CA 94720
    Tel: 510 642 9450
    Fax: 510 643 8919
    Email: raja@path.berkeley.edu

  • Nejib Ben Hadj-Alouane

  • Sheng-Luen Chung
    Professor
    Electrical Engineering Department,
    National Taiwan University of Science and Technology
    Tel & fax: +886-2-27-6710
    Email: slchung@mail.ntust.edu.tw

  • Enke Chen

  • Hyuck Yoo

University of Michigan, Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
1301 Beal Avenue, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2122