EECS Faculty Honors and Awards for Mark Brehob

YearAward NameAwarding Entity
2015Collegiate LecturerUniversity of Michigan
2012Professor of the YearHKN
2009Professor of the YearHKN
2007Professor of the YearHKN
2005Thomas M. Sawyer, Jr. Teaching AwardCollege of Engineering
2002Professor of the YearHKN
2002Special Teaching AwardEECS
2001Professor of the YearHKN
Records Found: 8
Return to EECS Faculty Awards List