EECS Faculty Honors and Awards for Jessy Grizzle

YearAward NameAwarding Entity
2015Elmer G. Gilbert Distinguished University ProfessorUniversity of Michigan
2014Professor of the YearHKN
2012Hendrik W. Bode Lecture PrizeIEEE CSS
2010FellowInternational Federation of Automatic Control (IFAC)
2010Stephen S. Attwood AwardCollege of Engineering
2008Jerry W. and Carol L. Levin Professor of EngineeringCollege of Engineering
2007Distinguished Faculty Achievement AwardUniversity of Michigan
2006Scientific American Top 50 of 2006Scientific American
2005Research Excellence AwardCollege of Engineering
2004Professor of the YearTau Beta Pi
2003Control Systems Technology AwardIEEE
1993Education Excellence AwardCollege of Engineering
1993Henry Russel AwardUniversity of Michigan
1987Young Investigator AwardNSF
Records Found: 15
Return to EECS Faculty Awards List