Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

EECS Faculty Honors and Awards for Thomas Senior

YearAward NameAwarding Entity
2017FellowInternational Union of Radio Science
2010Electromagnetics AwardIEEE
2000Distinguished AchievementAPS
2000Millenium MedalIEEE
1996-1999President URSI
1990Arthur F. Thurnau ProfessorshipUniversity of Michigan
1988Education Excellence AwardCollege of Engineering
1983Stephen S. Attwood AwardCollege of Engineering
1980Research Excellence AwardCollege of Engineering
Records Found: 10
Return to EECS Faculty Awards List