EECS Faculty Honors and Awards for Kensall Wise

YearAward NameAwarding Entity
2011OVPR Distinguished University Innovator AwardUniversity of Michigan
2010Technology Transfer Career Achievement AwardUniversity of Michigan
2010Ted Kennedy Family Team Excellence AwardCollege of Engineering
2007Henry Russel LectureshipUniversity of Michigan
2006Outstanding Electrical and Computer EngineerPurdue University
2005Michigan Emerging Pioneer Award-
2002Ted Kennedy Family Team Excellence AwardCollege of Engineering
2002William Gould Dow Distinguished University Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer ScienceUniversity of Michigan
1998Member of the National Academy of EngineeringNAE
1998Solid-State Circuits AwardIEEE
1997Aristotle AwardSemiconductor Research Corporation
1996Columbus Prize-
1995Distinguished Faculty Achievement AwardUniversity of Michigan
1993J. Reid and Polly Anderson Professor of Manufacturing TechnologyCollege of Engineering
1992-1997Distinguished Collegiate ProfessorCollege of Engineering
1992Stephen S. Attwood AwardCollege of Engineering
1987Research Excellence AwardCollege of Engineering
1986Beatrice Winner Award-
1978Faculty Recognition AwardUniversity of Michigan
19761938E AwardCollege of Engineering
1974Certificate of Recognition for Creative Development of TechnologyNASA
Records Found: 23
Return to EECS Faculty Awards List