ECE
ECE
ECE ECE

Upcoming ECE Student Events

Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
ECE Massage Day
Event Type: Student Event
10:00am - 2:00pm in Grad Student Lounge
View Slides
Add to Google Calendar

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
ECE Resume Critique
Event Type: Student Event
5:00pm - 7:00pm in 1200 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018
ECE Mock Interviews
Event Type: Student Event
5:30pm - 8:00pm in EECS Atrium
Add to Google Calendar

Friday, Feb 16, 2018
ECE Lunar New Year
Event Type: Student Event
2:00pm - 3:30pm in EECS Atrium
View Slides
Add to Google Calendar

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
ECE Expedition: Seattle
Event Type: Student Event
8:00am - 11:00pm in Seattle, Washington
Add to Google Calendar


Recent Events

Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
ECE Graduation Headshots
Event Type: Student Event
12:00pm - 3:00pm in LNF Tour Isle

Monday, Dec 4, 2017
ECE Expedition Info Session
Event Type: Student Event
12:00pm - 1:30pm in 3316 EECS

Thursday, Nov 9, 2017
ECE Career Fair
Event Type: Student Event
10:00am - 2:00pm in EECS Atrium

Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
8th MIPSE Graduate Student Symposium
Event Type: Student Event
Faculty Sponsor: Mark J. Kushner
2:30pm - 7:40pm in 1005 EECS and EECS Atrium

Thursday, Aug 31, 2017
ECE New Graduate Student Orientation
Event Type: Student Event
8:30am - 4:00pm in Stamps Auditorium & EECS Building

Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017
Waveguide Quantum Electrodynamics
Speaker: Imran Mirza
Speaker Title: Student
Event Type: Student Event
12:00pm - 1:00pm in 340 West Hall

Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017
Popcorn Wednesdays
Event Type: Student Event
2:00pm - 3:30pm in Room 3414

Friday, Mar 31, 2017
Social Hour & Board Game Night
Event Type: Student Event
5:00pm - 8:00pm in EECS Atrium, EECS 2311

Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017
Nowruz Celebration
Event Type: Student Event
5:30pm - 7:00pm in EECS Atrium

Wednesday, Mar 8, 2017
Popcorn Wednesdays
Event Type: Student Event
2:00pm - 3:30pm in Room 3414

Show All Upcoming and Past Events