Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

ECE News Story

EECS Students Receive Intel Foundation PhD Fellowship Awards

Four EECS students are recipients of Intel Foundation PhD Fellowship Awards. The students are: Aseem Agarwal, Kevin Buell, Ashish Srivastava, and Sunghyun Park. This competitive fellowship program awards 1-year fellowships to PhD candidates doing work in fields related to Intel's business and research interests at select U.S. universities. Only 35 awards are given each year.