Electrical Engineering and Computer Science


Gregory Allion
Address: 1240 EECS
Phone: 734-260-3655,
Email: gallion@umich.edu
Affilation: Lurie Nanofabrication Facility
Title: Research Engineer - LNF Operations

 
Rose Anderson
Address: 2114-D EECS
Phone: (734) 647-9798,
Email: roseand@umich.edu
Affilation: SSEL (Solid-State Electronics)
Title: WIMS Graphic Designer

 
Rachel Antoun
Address: 3404 EECS
Phone: 734-764-9387,
Email: yangrc@umich.edu
Affilation:
Central Staff
Grad Staff
Title: ECE Graduate Program Coordinator

 
Brian K. Armstrong
Address: 1245 EECS
Phone: (734) 615-7539,
Email: bkarmstr@umich.edu
Affilation: Lurie Nanofabrication Facility
Title: Senior Engineer in Research - LNF Operations

 
Lisa Armstrong
Address: 3309 EECS
Phone: (734) 936-0647,
Email: lisaj@umich.edu
Affilation:
Central Staff
Chair Staff
Title: Department Administrator

 
No Photo
Mazin Assanie
Address: 3844 Beyster Bldg.
Phone: 763-0150,
Email: mazina@umich.edu
Affilation: AI (Artifical Intelligence)
Title: AI Research Computer Specialist

 
Kyle Banas
Address: 2917 Beyster Bldg.
Phone: (734) 764-5543,
Email: kbanas@umich.edu
Affilation: DCO Staff
Title: DCO Computing Consultant

 
Hugh Battley
Address: 2917 Beyster Bldg.
Phone: (734) 763-9351,
Email: hugh@umich.edu
Affilation:
Temp Staff
Occupant Other
Title: DCO Senior Systems Administrator

 
Katharine Beach
Address: 1246A EECS
Phone: (734) 255-9487,
Email: beach@umich.edu
Affilation: Lurie Nanofabrication Facility
Title: Lead Research Engineer - LNF User Services

 
No Photo
Michelle Beaudry
Address: 4812 Beyster Bldg.
Phone: 734-763-3296,
Email: beaudrym@umich.edu
Affilation: SSRL (Software Systems)
Title: CSE Research Administrator

 
Christine Boltz
Address: 3812 Beyster
Phone: 734-647-1355,
Email: cmboltz@umich.edu
Affilation: Computer Engineering
Title: C-FAR Web Designer

 
Terre Briggs
Address: 1135 EECS
Phone: (734) 936-0790,
Email: terreb@umich.edu
Affilation: Lurie Nanofabrication Facility
Title: Lead Research Engineer - LNF Operations

 
Trasa Burkhardt
Address: 2403A EECS
Phone: (734) 763-2126,
Email: trasab@umich.edu
Affilation: SSEL (Solid-State Electronics)
Title: SSEL Secretary

 
Lynette M Bush
Address: 2114-E EECS
Phone: 734-764-6429,
Email: lynetteb@umich.edu
Affilation: SSEL (Solid-State Electronics)
Title: Administrative Specialist

 
Kevin Calhoun
Address: 3405 EECS
Phone: (734) 764-3344,
Email: kacalh@umich.edu
Affilation:
Central Staff
Grad Staff
Title: ECE MS Program Coordinator

 
Richard Carnes
Address: 3226 EECS
Phone: (734) 936-1340,
Email: carnes@umich.edu
Affilation: EM (Radlab)
Title: Desktop Publisher Intermediate

 
Zachary Champion
Address: 3312 EECS
Phone: 734-764-7078,
Email: champioz@umich.edu
Affilation: Central Staff
Title: ECE Communications Coordinator

 
Michelle Chapman
Address: 3229 EECS
Phone: (734) 763-2273,
Email: chapman@umich.edu
Affilation: EM (Radlab)
Title: Radlab Research Administrator

 
No Photo
Teresa Clayton
Address: 3415 EECS
Phone: (734) 763-2305,
Email: tereclay@umich.edu
Affilation:
Central Staff
Undergrad Staff
Title: ECE Undergrad Advising Assistant

 
Yolonda Coleman
Address: 3808 Beyster Bldg.
Phone: (734) 764-1688,
Email: ycoleman@umich.edu
Affilation: Central Staff
Title: Purchasing Assistant

 
Kelly Cormier
Address: 3705 Beyster Bldg.
Phone: (734) 764-8505,
Email: kcormier@umich.edu
Affilation:
Central Staff
Chair Staff
Title: CSE Division Manager

 
No Photo
Dan Coval
Address: EECS Loading Dock
Phone: (734) 936-1120, (734) 417-5899 (cell)
Email: dancvl@umich.edu
Affilation: Central Staff
Title: ECE Facilities Assistant

 
No Photo
Diane Crang
Address: 4808 Beyster
Phone: 647-1098,
Email: dianemac@umich.edu
Affilation: Temp Staff
 
Steve Crang
Address: 3832 Beyster Bldg.
Phone: (734) 763-9996,
Email: scrang@umich.edu
Affilation:
Central Staff
Chair Staff
Title: Manager, CSE Communicatons & Marketing

 
Jason Davis
Address: 3306 EECS
Phone: 734-764-7899,
Email: davisoj@umich.edu
Affilation:
Central Staff
Chair Staff
Title: ECE Alumni Relations Coordinator

 
No Photo
Shane DeMeulenaere
Address: 3912 Beyster
Email: shanemd@umich.edu
Affilation: AI (Artifical Intelligence)
Title: Research Project Engineer

 
David DeWeerd
Address: 2114C EECS
Phone: (734) 615-3836,
Email: davejd@umich.edu
Affilation:
MICL
SSEL (Solid-State Electronics)
Title: Financial Analyst Intermediate

 
Fran Doman
Address: 2417 EECS
Phone: (734) 615-3499,
Email: fdoman@umich.edu
Affilation:
MICL
SSEL (Solid-State Electronics)
Title: Admin Asst Intermediate

 
Denise DuPrie
Address: 4824 Beyster Bldg.
Phone: (734) 763-1557,
Email: duprie@umich.edu
Affilation: Computer Engineering
Title: ACAL Research Administrator

 
Cindy A. Estell
Address: 3816 Beyster Bldg.
Phone: (734) 764-6744,
Email: cestell@umich.edu
Affilation:
Central Staff
Chair Staff
Title: Administrative Assistant

 
Julia Falkovitch-Khain
Address: 2228 EECS
Phone: (734) 647-0197,
Email: juliafk@umich.edu
Affilation: EM (Radlab)
Title: Assistant to IEEE Editor

 
Michelle Feldkamp
Address: 4230-B EECS
Phone: (734) 647-1813,
Email: careymrz@umich.edu
Affilation: Systems
Title: Systems Accounting Clerk

 
No Photo
Jennifer Feneley
Address: 3228 EECS
Phone: 734-764-0500,
Email: jfeneley@umich.edu
Affilation: EM (Radlab)
Title: ECE Administrative Assistant

 
Lauralee Fink Coutcher
Address: 2917 Beyster Bldg.
Phone: (734) 936-2978,
Email: laura@umich.edu
Affilation: DCO Staff
Title: Lead Operating Systems Admin.

 
Chris Firlik
Address: 2808 Beyster Bldg
Phone: 734-763-6612,
Email: clfirlik@umich.edu
Affilation:
Central Staff
Undergrad Staff
Title: CSE Undergraduate Advising Office Coordinator

 
No Photo
Dawn Freysinger
Address: 3909A Beyster Bldg.
Phone: (734) 647-1807,
Email: dawnf@umich.edu
Affilation:
Central Staff
Chair Staff
Grad Staff
Title: CSE Graduate Program Coordinator

 
Alexander O. Ganago
Address: 3120 EECS
Phone: (734) 763-3447,
Email: ganago@umich.edu
Affilation:
Adjunct Faculty
Lecturer Faculty
Central Staff
Title: Adjunct Professor

 
James Getty
Address: 2211 EECS
Phone: (734) 615-4108,
Email: jgett@umich.edu
Affilation: Lurie Nanofabrication Facility
Title: Research Computer Specialist - LNF User Services

 
Joseph M. Giachino
Address: 2220 EECS
Phone: 734-615-3096,
Email: giachino@umich.edu
Affilation: Temp Staff
 
Robert Giles
Address: 4316 EECS
Phone: (734) 763-9296,
Email: rfg@umich.edu
Affilation: Central Staff
Title: Senior Computing Consultant

 
Robert Gordenker
Address: 2215 EECS
(Lab 2015/2005)
Phone: (734) 615-5358,
Email: gordenk@umich.edu
Affilation: SSEL (Solid-State Electronics)
Title: SSEL Lead Instrumentation Engineer

 
Pilar Herrera-Fierro
Address: 1241 EECS
Phone: (734) 646-1399,
Email: pilarhf@umich.edu
Affilation: Lurie Nanofabrication Facility
Title: Supervisor LNF User Services

 
No Photo
Danielle Hicks
Address: 3816 Beyster Bldg
Phone: 734-764-2951,
Email: hickdani@umich.edu
Affilation: Central Staff
Title: CSE Marketing and Outreach Coordinator

 
Jennifer Honeycutt
Address: 3221 EECS
Phone: (734) 615-6364,
Email: ivleigh@umich.edu
Affilation: Central Staff
Title: Office Assistant/Clerk

 
Robert William Hower
Address: 1234A EECS
Phone: (734) 827-4370,
Email: hower@umich.edu
Affilation: Lurie Nanofabrication Facility
Title: Supervisor - LNF User Services

 
Lauri Johnson-Rafalski
Address: 4808 Beyster Bldg.
Phone: (734) 763-4921,
Email: lkjohns@umich.edu
Affilation: Computer Engineering
Title: ACAL Lab Secretary

 
No Photo
Judi Jones
Address: 4230 EECS
Phone: (734) 763-8557,
Email: asap@umich.edu
Affilation: Systems
 
Catharine June
Address: 3301 EECS
Phone: (734) 936-2965,
Email: cmsj@umich.edu
Affilation:
Central Staff
Chair Staff
Title: ECE Manager of Communications and Marketing

 
No Photo
Steve Katnik
Address: 2477 Randall Lab and ERBI
Phone: 734-647-9401,
Email: skatnik@umich.edu
Affilation: Center for Ultra-Fast Optics
Title: Research Project Engineer

 
Jim Kozich
Address: 2310 EECS
Phone: 734-936-0795,
Email: jamesjko@umich.edu
Affilation: Central Staff
Title: ECE Purchasing Clerk

 
James Kulman
Address: 1243 EECS
Phone: (734) 936-1520,
Email: jamesk@umich.edu
Affilation: Lurie Nanofabrication Facility
Title: Lead Research Engineer - LNF Infrastructure

 
Gholamhassan R. Lahiji
Address: 3213 EECS
Phone: (734) 763-1156,
Email: roientan@umich.edu
Affilation:
Adjunct Faculty
Central Staff
Title: Adjunct Professor

 
Thomas Latowski
Address: 1234 EECS
Phone: (734)320-4468,
Email: latowski@umich.edu
Affilation: Lurie Nanofabrication Facility
Title: Research Engineer - LNF User Services

 
Beth Lawson
Address: 4230D EECS
Phone: (734) 764-5220,
Email: blawson@umich.edu
Affilation: Systems
Title: Systems Sr. Research Administrator

 
No Photo
Catherine Lenaway
Address: 3415-A EECS
Phone: (734) 615-5529,
Email: lenaway@umich.edu
Affilation:
Central Staff
Undergrad Staff
Title: ECE UGAO Coordinator

 
Karen Liska
Address: 3300 EECS TTh & F mornings and 3709 Beyster MW & F afternoons
Phone: ECE: (734) 763-9030, CSE: (734) 647-4255
Email: liska@umich.edu
Affilation: Central Staff
Title: Human Resources Coordinator

 
No Photo
Kimberly Mann
Address: 3820 Beyster Bldg.
Phone: 734-763-6985,
Email: kimrmann@umich.edu
Affilation:
AI (Artifical Intelligence)
Interactive Systems
Title: AI/IS Labs Research Administrator

 
Suzi March
Address: 2808 Beyster
Phone: 734-763-6563,
Email: suzmarch@umich.edu
Affilation:
Central Staff
Undergrad Staff
Title: CSE Undergraduate Advising Office Assistant

 
Sandrine Martin
Address: 1239 EECS
Phone: (734) 277-2365, (734) 277-2365
Email: sandrine@umich.edu
Affilation: Lurie Nanofabrication Facility
Title: LNF Managing Director

 
No Photo
Charles Mattison
Address: 4816 Beyster Bldg.
Phone: (734) 647-8221,
Email: charmatt@umich.edu
Affilation: SSRL (Software Systems)
Title: Contract & Grants Specialist

 
No Photo
Akesha Moore
Address: 6104 ERB I
Phone: 734-764-2284,
Email: akeshacw@umich.edu
Affilation: Center for Ultra-Fast Optics
Title: Educ and HR Devel Coord for C-PHOM

 
No Photo
Samantha Moore
Address: 2114A EECS
Phone: 734-647-9230,
Email: mooresam@umich.edu
Affilation: SSEL (Solid-State Electronics)
Title: SSEL Contract & Grant Specialist

 
No Photo
Dia Moulton
Address: 3909 Beyster Bldg.
Phone: (734) 647-8047,
Email: moultond@umich.edu
Affilation:
Central Staff
Grad Staff
Title: CSE Grad Program Support

 
No Photo
Car Nosel
Address: 6113 ERBI
Phone: 734-763-4878,
Email: cnosel@umich.edu
Affilation:
Center for Ultra-Fast Optics
Optical Sciences
Title: CUOS/Optics Research Manager

 
Matthew Oonk
Address: 1130 EECS
Phone: (734) 646-1275,
Email: mwoonk@umich.edu
Affilation: Lurie Nanofabrication Facility
Title: Senior Research Engineer - LNF Operations

 
No Photo
Kevin Owen
Address: 1234 EECS
Phone: 734-545-4014,
Email: kjvowen@umich.edu
Affilation: Lurie Nanofabrication Facility
Title: Senior Research Engineer - LNF Operations

 
No Photo
Krishna Kishore Pagadala
Address: 2211 EECS
Phone: 734-478-7471,
Email: pagadala@umich.edu
Affilation: Lurie Nanofabrication Facility
Title: Research Computer Specialist - LNF User Services

 
Laura Pasek
Address: 3812 Beyster
Email: laurarhe@umich.edu
Affilation: Computer Engineering
Title: C-FAR Administrative Assistant

 
Jeanne C. Patterson
Address:
Phone: ,
Email: jeannecp@umich.edu
Affilation: Temp Staff
 
Steven Pejuan
Address: 3403 EECS
Phone: (734) 647-1758,
Email: spejuan@umich.edu
Affilation:
Central Staff
Grad Staff
Title: ECE Graduate Program Coordinator

 
Paula Pernia
Address: 3114 EECS
Phone: (734) 764-4302, (734) 274-0071 (cell)
Email: ppernia@umich.edu
Affilation: Central Staff
Title: ECE Facilities Coordinator/Manager

 
Jean Policht
Address: 3302 EECS
Phone: (734) 647-1753,
Email: jean@umich.edu
Affilation: Central Staff
Title: Accountant

 
No Photo
Adrian Prayogo
Address: 2912 Beyster
Phone: 734-763-6985,
Email: prayogoa@umich.edu
Affilation: AI (Artifical Intelligence)
Title: CSE Applications Developer

 
Stacie Printon
Address: 3303 EECS
Phone: (734) 764-3317,
Email: sprinton@umich.edu
Affilation:
Central Staff
Chair Staff
Title: Senior Assistant to Chair

 
Linda K Randolph
Address: 4401 EECS
Phone: (734) 764-3304,
Email: lrandolp@umich.edu
Affilation: DCO Staff
Title: System Administrator Senior

 
Vishva Ray
Address: 1240 EECS
Phone: (734) 763-8105,
Email: vpray@umich.edu
Affilation: Lurie Nanofabrication Facility
Title: Lead Research Engineer - LNF Operations

 
No Photo
Debbie Reed
Address: 2401 EECS
Phone: 734-763-5022,
Email: dlreed@umich.edu
Affilation: SSEL (Solid-State Electronics)
Title: ECE Admin Asst

 
Stephen Reger
Address: 4808 Beyster Bldg.
Phone: (734) 764-9401,
Email: sereger@umich.edu
Affilation: SSRL (Software Systems)
Title: SSL Secretary

 
Anne R Rhoades
Address: 3300 EECS and 3709 Beyster
Phone: ECE: 763-9030, CSE: 647-4255
Email: rhoadesa@umich.edu
Affilation: Central Staff
Title: EECS HR Generalist

 
Barbara L. Rice
Address: 2114-B EECS
Phone: (734) 936-1956,
Email: rice@umich.edu
Affilation:
MICL
SSEL (Solid-State Electronics)
Title: SSEL Senior Research Administrator

 
Brian Rice
Address: 3965A Beyster Bldg.
Phone: (734) 764-2132, (734) 320-6839 (cell)
Email: brrice@umich.edu
Affilation: Central Staff
Title: CSE Facilities Coordinator

 
No Photo
James Ricker
Address: 1234 EECS
Phone: 723-615-5356,
Email: jricker@umich.edu
Affilation: Lurie Nanofabrication Facility
Title: Senior Research Engineer - ECE Instructional

 
Ann Riggs
Address: 3305 EECS
Phone: 764-9245,
Email: amriggs@umich.edu
Affilation: Central Staff
Title: Event Planner

 
No Photo
Eva Ruff
Address: 2237 EECS
Phone: (734) 764-1533,
Email: emruff@umich.edu
Affilation: SSEL (Solid-State Electronics)
Title: Admin Asst Sr

 
No Photo
Dennis M. Schweiger
Address: 1241 EECS
Phone: (734) 647-2055,
Email: schweig@umich.edu
Affilation: Lurie Nanofabrication Facility
Title: Senior Director - LNF Infrastructure

 
Linda Scovel
Address: 3402 EECS
Phone: (734) 763-3260,
Email: lscovel@umich.edu
Affilation:
Central Staff
Chair Staff
Title: ECE Faculty Affairs Coordinator

 
Anthony Sebastian
Address: 1247 EECS
Phone: (734) 277-4735,
Email: tonyes@umich.edu
Affilation: Lurie Nanofabrication Facility
Title: Senior Director - LNF Operations

 
No Photo
David G Sebastian
Address: 1234 EECS
Phone: (734) 646-8450,
Email: davidsbn@umich.edu
Affilation: Lurie Nanofabrication Facility
Title: Research Engineer - LNF Operations

 
Behrouz Shiari
Address: 2219 EECS
Phone: (734) 615-4804,
Email: bshiari@umich.edu
Affilation: Lurie Nanofabrication Facility
Title: Computational Domain Expert - NNIN

 
Matthew Smith
Address: 3122 EECS
Phone: (734) 763-8164,
Email: matsmith@umich.edu
Affilation:
Lecturer Faculty
Central Staff
Title: Senior Engineer

 
Rebekah Smith
Address: 4820 Beyster Bldg.
Phone: (734) 936-2495,
Email: rebsmith@umich.edu
Affilation:
Computer Engineering
SSRL (Software Systems)
Theory
Title: Research and Business Administrator

 
Steven Sostrom
Address: 1234 EECS
Phone: (734) 763-6733,
Email: srs@umich.edu
Affilation: Lurie Nanofabrication Facility
Title: Research Engineer - LNF Insfrastructure

 
Mike Stander
Address: 4316 EECS
Phone: (734) 647-1748,
Email: stander@umich.edu
Affilation: DCO Staff
Title: DCO Hardware Technician

 
Deborah Swartz
Address: 3406 EECS
Phone: (734) 936-2964,
Email: dswartz@umich.edu
Affilation: Central Staff
Title: ECE HR Generalist

 
No Photo
Glenn Tarcea
Address: 4609 Beyster Bldg.
Phone: (734) 763-2548,
Email: gtarcea@umich.edu
Affilation: SSRL (Software Systems)
Title: SSL Research Computer Specialist

 
No Photo
Justin Tesmer
Address: 3917 BBB
Email: jtesmer@umich.edu
Affilation: AI (Artifical Intelligence)
Title: Research Project Engineer

 
Tammy Tessier
Address: 3909B Beyster
Phone: 764-9702,
Email: tessier@umich.edu
Affilation: SSRL (Software Systems)
 
Sarah Towler
Address: 2417 EECS
Phone: (734) 764-9846,
Email: sitowler@umich.edu
Affilation:
MICL
SSEL (Solid-State Electronics)
Title: Administrative Assistant Intermediate

 
No Photo
Wendy Umbriac
Address: 2114-F EECS
Phone: 734-615-3098,
Email: wumbriac@umich.edu
Affilation: SSEL (Solid-State Electronics)
Title: Web Software Developer

 
Joel VanLaven
Address: 4401 EECS
Phone: (734) 764-6570,
Email: jvanlav@umich.edu
Affilation: DCO Staff
Title: EDA/ECAD Software Administrator

 
No Photo
Lisa Vogel
Address: 2306A EECS
Phone: (734) 647-1759,
Email: lvogel@umich.edu
Affilation: SSEL (Solid-State Electronics)
 
Punam Vyas
Address: 3415-C EECS and 2808 BBB 9-12 Thurs
Phone: ECE: (734) 647-1754, CSE: (734) 647-9145
Email: vyas@umich.edu
Affilation: Central Staff
Title: Course Scheduling Coordinator

 
Nadine Wang
Address: 1246A EECS
Phone: (734) 936-8239,
Email: nwang@umich.edu
Affilation: Lurie Nanofabrication Facility
Title: Lead Research Engineer - LNF User Services

 
No Photo
Bett Weston
Address: 6113 ERB I
Phone: (734) 647-1719,
Email: bweston@umich.edu
Affilation:
Center for Ultra-Fast Optics
Optical Sciences
Title: Secretary to CUOS Director

 
Amy A Wicklund
Address: 3304 EECS
Phone: (734) 764-2390,
Email: amywick@umich.edu
Affilation: Central Staff
Title: ECE Senior Assistant

 
Donald C. Winsor
Address: 4403 EECS and 2917 CSE
Phone: (734) 764-8543,
Email: don@umich.edu
Affilation:
Adjunct Faculty
DCO Staff
Title: Adjunct Professor

 
No Photo
Lisa Wonfor
Address: 3717 Beyster Bldg.
Phone: (734) 764-8504,
Email: lwonfor@umich.edu
Affilation:
Central Staff
Chair Staff
Title: CSE Chair's Assistant

 
No Photo
Shawn Wright
Address: 1234 EECS
Phone: 734-417-3731,
Email: wrightsh@umich.edu
Affilation: Lurie Nanofabrication Facility
Title: Senior Research Engineer - LNF Operations

 
Gregory B. Young
Address: 3115 ERBI
Phone: 734-936-2957,
Email: gbyoung@umich.edu
Affilation:
Center for Ultra-Fast Optics
Optical Sciences
Title: Research Process Coordinator

 
Elizabeth Zaenger
Address: 4403 EECS
Phone: (734) 647-1822,
Email: liz@umich.edu
Affilation: DCO Staff
Title: DCO Senior Systems Administrator

 
Xiuli (Julie) Zhou
Address: 230 ERB I
Phone: (734) 936-0248,
Email: xiulizh@umich.edu
Affilation: Center for Ultra-Fast Optics
Title: Assistant Research Scientist

 
Short List     Staff Page