Electrical Engineering and Computer Science


Krishna Kishore Pagadala
Address: 1246A EECS
Phone: 734-478-7471,
Email: pagadala@umich.edu
Affilation: Lurie Nanofabrication Facility
Title: Research Computer Specialist - LNF User Services

 
No Photo
Saman Parizi
Address: 2416 EECS
Phone: 734-936-5164,
Email: parizi@umich.edu
Affilation: Lab Staff
Title: ECE Engineer in Research Associate

 
Steven Pejuan
Address: 3403 EECS
Phone: (734) 647-1758,
Email: spejuan@umich.edu
Affilation:
Central Staff
Grad Staff
Title: ECE Graduate Program Coordinator

 
Paula Pernia
Address: 3114 EECS
Phone: (734) 764-4302, (734) 274-0071 (cell)
Email: ppernia@umich.edu
Affilation: Central Staff
Title: ECE Facilities Coordinator/Manager

 
Jean Policht
Address: 3302 EECS
Phone: (734) 647-1753,
Email: jean@umich.edu
Affilation: Central Staff
Title: Accountant

 
No Photo
Falk Pollok
Address: 3929 Beyster
Phone: 734-763-0699,
Email: fpollok@umich.edu
Affilation: AI (Artifical Intelligence)
Title: CSE Software Engineer

 
Stacie Printon
Address: 3303 EECS
Phone: (734) 764-3317,
Email: sprinton@umich.edu
Affilation:
Central Staff
Chair Staff
Title: Senior Assistant to Chair

 
Short List     Staff Page